Not a Great Night

Dream Journal Update for 04-11-16

So last night I had a dream. One of the first that I have been able to remember in a while. Well, I say that, but that is a lie. The night before I had a dream of a person who is trying to hate me, I was in hysterics laughing at his attempts. But last night’s dream was scary. It was not a good night at all.

I came into writing this post with the dream still flowing in my mind. Now, when I try writing down what I have to say, I cannot find the words to even give you a basic sketch of what went on. In sum, I was out on the open road, when the Phyrexian invasion happened. I have no words to describe them but I do have images for you, so I hope that that shall suffice.

Leave a Reply

