Apologies About the ‘Spam’

Dear readers,

No. I am not the one sending you spam if you are getting any. But if you are, what are they asking for and have you replied? I think the best way to deal with people who try to waste your time is to waste their time right back. What I am apologising for is the trifecta of the three assignments that have kept me so far away.

I plan on updating here more regularly but I don’t want to speak of where I came through. Yes, I fully acknowledge that this is me running away from the past but I am not ready yet. See that? The keyword yet. That is meant to portray that I have hope. At least some. And I do. Just not a lot.

But alas (love that saying) I shall now fill your inboxes with my research assignments so that you may openly judge my work.

Leave a Reply

