Dreamality

Dream Journal 13-09-16

I have always known that my dreams are sometimes just warped retellings of history. I have realised that on some occasions my dreams use the knowledge I have of others to try and predict a future scenario. I suffer from Deja Vu constantly and lately, the lines between dream and reality have been becoming more and more blurred. Honestly, I don’t know what to do about this. How can one reliably tell what is real in a dream and what is fake in reality. This state in which I am in is similar to what I experienced at the beginning o this year. In response to that, I started this site and made it this far. If this is just a repeat of that same cycle then I don’t know how I can break out of it.

Leave a Reply

