Invitation and Acceptance

Dream Journal 11-06-16

Yesterday, I started searching for a Dungeons and Dragons group that I could join. I was recommended this wonderful site called Roll20. I found a lot more games than I was expecting and a lot more player than I anticipated. The average game needed four players but every one of them had well over twenty applications each.

Last night, my dream was that I got selected as one of the lucky ones to participate in this adventure. I woke u[ and rolled over onto my side, checked my emails and bamn. An invitation and comment from the game master about my interesting character concept.

Leave a Reply

