It’s Hazy But Not Empty

Dream Journal 05-06-16

I have a memory of plunging my intergalactic empire into anarchy and drinking tea while it burned to dust.. but I cannot recall if it was a part of my dream or not. I feel like it was, but remembering it 15 hours after I woke up makes me doubtful.

Dream Journal 06-06-16

I was at the KZN Fencing committee meeting for the month of May (there wasn’t one in May but let’s ignore that). I was still new to the group so everyone had made a note to help me out. Next, out development officer, was explaining to me how to claim back against petrol costs induced from any f my fencing related duties.

Leave a Reply

