A Cold and Empty Vial

Dream Journal 13-05-16

My dream was cold and empty last night. Nothing to report here.

Dream Journal 14-05-16

And on this night as well. I woke up with only the image of salt in my mind.

Dream Journal 15-05-16

Although each night I have woken up physically warmer, my mind has had this frosty solidarity about it. I know that on all three nights this weekend I had an irregular sleeping pattern and that could be a contributing factor to my lack of dreams. The other possibility that springs to mind is that these are actually dreams of an icy death – a follow up of my dream on the 12th Weeping. The reason why I think that this is a strong possibility is because I have had consecutive empty vials before in my dreams after I had died and when my sleeping pattern was regular.

Leave a Reply

