Triple Whammy

Dream Jurnal 13-04-16

Giant, massive hulking skyships seem to be a recurring theme in my dreams lately. Last night I could recall three dreams, here they are.

1) I was a fully registered fencing coach that was teaching my fencers on a brand new skyship, one like you saw in the first Avengers movie.

2) I was a stowaway on a submarine fleeing from my government and stumbled across a Dragon egg that was about to hatch.

3)  The third dream involved another airship, this time a wooden one kinda like a blimp. I seemed to be a chef, but also a swashbuckling pirate. I remeber being confused in the dream as to which my identity was.

Leave a Reply

