Magic Collector

Dream Journal 01-04-16

Sadly the title of the post does not relate to a priest who believes it is his holy mission to collect all magics, although I think that is the idea I will use for my next short story.

In this dream, I was collecting and playing Magic the Gathering at my local geek store, The Batcave. I was looking for the cards of the Great Old Ones (Cthulhu, Yog-Sothoth, Atlach-Natcha, etc.) 

Dream Journal 02-04-16

I never wake up feeling totally well when I dream of the Cthulhu Mythos. Thankfully my occult dreams did not revisit me last night and I sleep with long quiet dreams. I sill woke up in a mild sweat, but thankfully cannot recall my dream.

Leave a Reply

