Attack on Pupa

Dream Journal 22-02-16

Recently I’ve been experimenting with controlling what I dream about by feeding my brain certain information before I sleep. Yesterday I was reading Pupa and Attack Titan.

Seeing as I have not got the words to describe the horrors of last night’s dream, the below images are the best I can do.

Despite this dream being one of the most terrifying ones I have had in a while, I actually really enjoyed it. In amongst the terror of the Titan’s destroying the last frontier of humanity, the government released a virus of unknown origin which allowed for the creation of “pupa”. Using their citizens as a meat shield they hid in their bunkers and allowed two monstrous creatures to battle it out.

 

image

Title image found here.

Above image found here.

The images remain the property of their affiliated artist and are by no means owned by this site or its administrators.

Leave a Reply

