Dreamy Periodical

Recently I had a great idea suggested to me by one Ryan Erikson. His blog is very impressive and I highly recommend his story, “fiVe”.

Here is what he said.

Over the last few days I’ve been reading some of your dream logs and I’ve come to the conclusion that you should start doing comic strips of them. Though, I do enjoy reading them, I can see some of them as comics. That’s just me thought. 😉

He was quickly backed up by another person who reiterated the suggestion for a comic strip made from the dreams I have logged here. I am very keen to try this out as an experiment and see how it goes and whether I will be able to commit to a regular “Dream of the week” kind of a strip.

What I want to know from you is what dream you want to see in a comic form first. The choices below are a selection of my favourite dreams from the site but I will be adding more and more dreams while this remains static. So please mention if there are any other dreams which you think will make a great comic. Whichever one gets the highest amount of votes by mid-month (20th February) will be the one that I start working on.

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Dreamy Periodical

Leave a Reply

